6604e25345 · Add .gitea/workflows/create_dev_branch.yml · Updated 2026-07-24 11:23:55 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?